Chocolate

Customer Documents

Download and view our 2020 credit application and terms and conditions document.

Blommer Chocolate Credit Application

Blommer Chocolate Terms & Conditions

Preferred Distributors

National:

Batory Foods
10255 W Higgins Rd, Suite 500
Rosemont, IL 60018
www.batoryfoods.com
Contact:  Robin Such
PH:  800-282-3101 x5006
rsuch@batoryfoods.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery, Foodservice

BakeMark USA, LLC
7351 Crider Ave
Pico Rivera, CA 90660
www.yourbakemark.com
Contact:  Betsy Healy
PH: 949-310-0485
betsy.healy@bakemark.com
Segments: Bakery, Foodservice

Dawn Food Products
3333 Sargent Road
Jackson, MI 49201
www.dawnfoods.com
Contact:  Gregg Herron
PH: 517-841-7518
gregg.herron@dawnfoods.com
Segments: Bakery, Foodservice

East Coast:

Dutch Valley Foods  
7615 Lancaster Ave.
Myerstown, PA  17067
www.dutchvalleyfoods.com
Contact:  Ryan Miller
PH:  717-933-4191
rmiller@dutchvalleyfoods.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery, RCI

Linnea’s Candy & Cake Supplies - Corporate Headquarters/Warehouse
4149 Karg Industrial Pkwy
Kent, OH  44240
www.linneasinc.com
Contact:  Trista Hughes
PH: 330-678-7112 x18
trista@linneas.com
Segments: RCI

Linnea’s Candy & Cake SuppliesWest Coast Warehouse
975 Oak St.
San Bernardino, CA  92410
www.linneasinc.com
PH:  909-885-1446
Contact:  sales@linneasinc.com
Segments: RCI

Sparrow Enterprises, Ltd.
98 Condor St
Boston, MA 02128
www.sparrowfoods.com
Contact: Sally Baybutt
PH: 617-569-3900 x126
sally@sparrowfoods.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery, RCI

Walnut Creek Foods
2850 State Route 39
Millersburg, OH 44654
www.walnutcreekfoods.com
Contact: Matt Keeler
PH: 800-543-6848
mkeeler@walnutcreekfoods.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery

Midwest:

Food Ingredients, Inc.  
2100 Airport Road
Waukesha, WI 53188
www.foodingredients.com
Contact: Brad Dettman
PH: 414-940-8360
brad@foodingredients.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery

West Coast:

Divine Specialties
501 Library St.
San Fernando, CA 91340
www.divinespecialties.com
Contact: Steve Roysner
PH: 818-887-1338
steve@divinespecialties.com
Segments: Foodservice, Bakery

Spokane Bakery Supply, Inc.
4616 S. Ben Franklin Ln
Spokane, WA 99224
www.spokanebakerysupply.com
Contact: Heidi Fountaine
PH: 509-535-9829
hfountaine@sbsfoods.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery

Canada:

IMCD Canada, Ltd.
99 Summerlea Road
Brampton, ON L6T 4V2
www.imcdca.com
Contact: Carla Sousa
PH: 905-458-1555
carla.sousa@imcdca.com
Segments: Industrial Food Ingredient, Bakery, Foodservice